Swing Paints

Circa 1850

Seuls des ingrédients de tout premier choix entrent dans la fabrication de la teinture à base d'eau Circa 1850 AQUA. Elle est conçue pour accentuer le grain naturel du bois sans la ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Aqua Teinture à Bois
Circa 1850
Aqua Teinture à Bois
L'apprêt à bois Circa 1850 est spécialement formulé pour pénétrer dans les fibres du bois et procure ainsi une surface uniforme, prête pour que le bois ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Apprêt à Bois
Circa 1850
Apprêt à Bois
La teinture à bois Circa 1850 est spécialement formulée pour teindre uniformément sur toute surface de bois nu (intérieur). Comme une teinture à base d'huile, ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Teinture à Bois
Circa 1850
Teinture à Bois
L'huile antique danoise Circa 1850 donnera à vos meubles l'aspect d'un frottage fini main, tout en protégeant vos meubles contre les éclaboussures et la saleté. ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Huile Antique Danoise
Circa 1850
Huile Antique Danoise
L'huile antique danoise Circa 1850 donnera à vos meubles l'aspect d'un frottage fini main, tout en protégeant vos meubles contre les éclaboussures et la saleté. ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Huile Antique Danoise
Circa 1850
Huile Antique Danoise
Le Stain'n Varnish Circa 1850 est doublement utilisé car elle teint le bois et le vernis dans une seule opération. Sa formule unique en gel maintient une consistance entre le mélange ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Stain'n Varnish
Circa 1850
Stain'n Varnish
Chair-Loc est un produit unique en son genre qui resserra les joints qui ont perdu leur emprise. Chair-Loc n'est pas une colle. Il dilate les fibres du bois et procure un soutien ferme. Chair-Loc est ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Chair-Loc Dilateur de Bois
Circa 1850
Chair-Loc Dilateur de Bois
Le grattoir en érable de Circa 1850 est dessiné spécialement pour enlever la peinture et le vernis sur le bois et d'autres surfaces qui peuvent être facilement ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Grattoir en érable
Circa 1850
Grattoir en érable
Les gants de décapage Circa 1850 sont fait à partir de la meilleure qualité de caoutchouc naturel. Vigoureusement testé sous des conditions rudes, les gants de décapage Circa ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Gants de Décapage
Circa 1850
Gants de Décapage
L'outil de décapage Circa 1850 aide à éliminer efficacement la peinture, le vernis et les autres finis amollis par les décapants comme le Décapant à Meuble, le ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Outil de Décapage
Circa 1850
Outil de Décapage
Les tampons de finition Circa 1850 remplacent le laine d'acier. Ils ne laissent pas d'éclats et ne s'effilochent pas. Ils se rincent facilement pour réutilisation. Les ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Tampons de Finition
Circa 1850
Tampons de Finition
Finement tissé de la meilleure qualité (20x12 count) de 100% coton, qui est prélavé, non pelucheux et très absorbent. Il est fait spécifiquement pour l'usage ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Coton Fromage
Circa 1850
Coton Fromage
Une trousse simple contenant les essentiels pour l'application de la teintureà l'eau ou à l'huile. Peut être utilisé aussi pour l'application des ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Essentiels pour Teindre
Circa 1850
Essentiels pour Teindre
Une trousse complète contenant les essentiels pour mélanger et appliquer la teintureà l'eau ou à l'huile. Inclus: un contenant pour mélange, un outil ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Essentiels pour Teindre et Mélange
Circa 1850
Essentiels pour Teindre et Mélange
Le vernis à base d'eau Circa 1850 AQUA est un beau fini clair et durable qui protège le bois. Sa formule unique donne un fini uniforme à toutes surfaces à ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Vernis Aqua
Circa 1850
Vernis Aqua
La colle résine de plastique Circa 1850 est une colle en poudre, pré-catalysée. Elle forme un lien de haute force et résistante à l'eau plus forte que le bois ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Colle Résine de Plastique
Circa 1850
Colle Résine de Plastique
NU-LUSTRE-27 formule à pinceau (UV-RESISTANT) est un fini époxy, à haut lustre. On peut l'appliquer sur les surfaces verticales utilisant un pinceau - une seule couche est ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Nu-Lustre-27 au Pinceau
Circa 1850
Nu-Lustre-27 au Pinceau
NU-LUSTRE-55 est un fini époxy, à haut lustre. Une seule couche de Nu-Lustre-55 est égale à 55 couches de vernis. Il peut être appliqué sur le papier journal et ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Nu-Lustre-55
Circa 1850
Nu-Lustre-55
NU-LUSTRE-57 (UV-RESISTANT) est un fini époxy, à haut lustre. Une seule couche de Nu-Lustre-57 est égale à 57 couches de vernis. NU-LUSTRE-57 est résistant contre les rayons ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Nu-Lustre-57 UV-Résistant
Circa 1850
Nu-Lustre-57 UV-Résistant
NU-LUSTRE-66 est un fini époxy, à haut lustre. Une seule couche de Nu-Lustre-66 est égale à 66 couches de vernis. Nu-Lustre-66 est thermostable, restant clair quand d'autres ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Nu-Lustre-66 Thermostable
Circa 1850
Nu-Lustre-66 Thermostable
Le décapant à meubles Circa 1850 supprime la vieille peinture, le vernis, le shellac, la laque et l'uréthane sur plusieurs couches avec un simple coup de pinceau. Parce qu'il ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Décapant à Meubles
Circa 1850
Décapant à Meubles
Le repolisseur à beaux meubles Circa 1850 est destiné à remettre à neuf les vieux meubles et les meubles antiques qui ont des surfaces usées, égratignées ou ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Repolisseur à Meubles
Circa 1850
Repolisseur à Meubles
L'huile d'abrasin Circa 1850 vient d'une noix d'un arbre de chine. L'huile d'abrasin est utilisée depuis quelques siècles pour protéger et ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Huile d'Abrasin
Circa 1850
Huile d'Abrasin
L'huile de citron traitement pour les meubles Circa 1850 fera ressortir le lustre naturel du bois. C'est une huile qui s'évapore avec le temps. Ne contient ni cire, ni silicone. ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Huile de Citron
Circa 1850
Huile de Citron
Le nettoyeur à meubles Circa 1850 déloge la graisse et la saleté accumulée par les années. Il nettoie les surfaces de cire et de polissage qui se sont ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Nettoyeur à Meubles
Circa 1850
Nettoyeur à Meubles
Le vernis antique en pâte Circa 1850 est une gelée modifiée de vernis de polyuréthane. Il crée une patine riche et procure ce vrai fini main qui protégera le bois ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Vernis en Pâte Antique
Circa 1850
Vernis en Pâte Antique
Le décapant en pâte pour peinture et vernis Circa 1850 supprimera la vieille peinture, le vernis, le shellac, la laque et l'uréthane sur plusieurs couches. Sa formule en gel le ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Décapant en Pâte
Circa 1850
Décapant en Pâte
L'huile Tung'n Teak Circa 1850 est un unique mélange d'huile d'abrasin et de teck. L'huile d'abrasin est une huile extraite de la noix d'un arbre de ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Huile Tung'n Teak
Circa 1850
Huile Tung'n Teak
Le gelée de tourneurs Circa 1850 est une gelée modifiée de vernis de polyuréthane. Il crée une patine riche et procure ce vrai fini main qui protégera le bois contre la ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Woodturner's Jelly
Circa 1850
Woodturner's Jelly
Le vernis extérieur de Circa 1850 est un superbe fini très résistant pour toutes les surfaces en bois extérieurs. Avec sa formule unique d'huile d'abrasin ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Vernis Exterieur Qualité Marine
Circa 1850
Vernis Exterieur Qualité Marine
Le polyuréthane à séchage rapide de Circa 1850 est un beau fini clair et durable qui protège le bois. Le polyuréthane à séchage rapide de Circa 1850 peut être ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Polyuréthane Séchage Rapide
Circa 1850
Polyuréthane Séchage Rapide
Fabriqué sans chlorure méthylène ou NMP, le Dpant doux Circa 1850 est un alternative efficace pour décaper peinture, vernis, shellac, laque et polyuréthane sur tous ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Décapant doux
Circa 1850
Décapant doux
Plancher Net de Circa 1850 est un nettoyeur concentrée et non-toxique qui, une fois appliqué, remplace les nettoyeurs abrasifs et alcalins. Il enlève facilement la saleté, la ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Nettoyeur pour plancher
Circa 1850
Nettoyeur pour plancher
Métal Nu de Circa 1850 est un nettoyeur et un apprêt non-toxique qui, une fois appliqué, remplace l'acide phosphorique. Il enlève facilement la rouille, les sels ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Métal à nu
Circa 1850
Métal à nu
Béton Nu de Circa 1850 est un nettoyeur et un apprêt non-toxique qui, une fois appliqué, remplace l'acide muriatique. Il enlève facilement la rouille, les sels ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Béton à nu
Circa 1850
Béton à nu
Circa 1850 Bio Décolleur est une alternative respectueuse de l'environnement à des produits chimiques, les acides forts et caustiques. Supprime vieux, adhésifs et mastics durcis sous ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Bio DéColleur
Circa 1850
Bio DéColleur
Circa 1850<br>Décapage pour les Nuls
Circa 1850
Décapage pour les Nuls
L'huile d'abrasin 100% pur Circa 1850 contient l'huile d'abrasin cru seulement, et ne contient ni solvant ni d'autres additifs. L'huile d'abrasin vient ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Huile d'Abrasin Crue
Circa 1850
Huile d'Abrasin Crue
L'huile de Lin Crue Circa 1850 contient de l'huile de lin crue seulement. Il ne contient pas de solvants. Huile de lin pressée à partir de la graine de la plante de lin a ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Huile de Lin Crue
Circa 1850
Huile de Lin Crue
L'huile de Lin Bouillée Deux Fois Circa 1850 contient de l'huile de lin qui a été légèrement bouillée deux fois. Il ne contient pas de solvants. Huile de ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Huile de Lin Bouillée Deux Fois
Circa 1850
Huile de Lin Bouillée Deux Fois
Le vernis antique en pâte Qualité Marine Circa 1850 est une gelée modifiée de vernis de polyuréthane. Il crée une patine riche et procure ce vrai fini main qui ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Vernis en Pâte – Qualité Marine
Circa 1850
Vernis en Pâte – Qualité Marine
Circa 1850<br>Décapant en Pâte – Qualité Marine
Circa 1850
Décapant en Pâte – Qualité Marine
L'huile Tung'n Teak Qualité Marine Circa 1850 est un unique mélange d'huile d'abrasin et de teck. L'huile d'abrasin est une huile extraite de la noix ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Huile Tung'n Teak – Qualité Marine
Circa 1850
Huile Tung'n Teak – Qualité Marine
L'huile antique danoise Qualité Marine Circa 1850 donnera à l'aspect d'un frottage fini main, tout en protégeant le bois contre les éclaboussures et la ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Huile Antique – Qualité Marine
Circa 1850
Huile Antique – Qualité Marine
Prime-it est un apprêt acrylique qui, une fois appliqué remplace le papier sabler et est un scellant en même temps. C'est l'apprêt universel qui va pratiquement sur ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Prime-It
Circa 1850
Prime-It
Prep-Coat pour tapisserie est un apprêt acrylique à base d'eau utilisée par tous les professionnels poseurs de tapisserie. Elle prépare et conditionne le mur avant de recevoir ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Prep-Coat pour Tapisserie
Circa 1850
Prep-Coat pour Tapisserie
Prime-it Plus est un apprêt scellant de première qualité, à base d'eau, bloquant les taches. Il adhère fermement aux surfaces brillantes, crayeuses et toute autre ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Prime-It Plus
Circa 1850
Prime-It Plus
Le Super DeGooper enlève facilement la colle, l'encre, le rouge à lèvres, la cire à chaussures, la gomme, le goudron, les étiquettes, la peinture au latex sec, et plus ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Super DeGooper
Circa 1850
Super DeGooper
Circa 1850<br>Anti-Grafitti
Circa 1850
Anti-Grafitti
La sableuse liquide Circa 1850 est formulée pour remplacer le papier sablé. Idéal pour dépolir et adoucir les surfaces peintes et vernies avant la refinition. Entraîne une ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Sableuse Liquide
Circa 1850
Sableuse Liquide
Circa 1850<br>Décolorant pour Bois
Circa 1850
Décolorant pour Bois
Super DeGooper<br>Décapant à Meubles
Super DeGooper
Décapant à Meubles
Circa 1850 Térébenthine Pur contient la gomme de térébenthine naturel extraite des arbres de pins. Il dilue toutes les peintures à base d'huile; nettoie les outils et ...SAVOIR PLUS Circa 1850<br>Térébenthine
Circa 1850
Térébenthine
Circa 1850<br>Traitement de Rouille
Circa 1850
Traitement de Rouille

Swing Paints

Circa 1850

Circa 1850 AQUA is a water-based wood stain made with the finest ingredients. It is formulated to highlight the natural grain of unfinished wood without the need for a pre-stain conditioner. Circa 1850 AQUA...READ MORE Circa 1850<br>AQUA Wood Stain
Circa 1850
AQUA Wood Stain
Circa 1850 Wood Conditioner is formulated to penetrate into the wood fibres to provide a uniform surface for staining. Circa 1850 Wood Conditioner prevents the blotching and spotting that results from...READ MORE Circa 1850<br>Wood Conditioner
Circa 1850
Wood Conditioner
Circa 1850 Fine Wood Stain is designed to provide uniform staining on all unfinished interior wood surfaces. As a true oil-based stain, it highlights the natural grain of wood without causing any grain raise. As...READ MORE Circa 1850<br>Fine Wood Stain
Circa 1850
Fine Wood Stain
Circa 1850 Antique Danish Oil provides a beautiful hand-rubbed finish while protecting wood against spills and stains. It is recommended for use on all interior wood surfaces - including paneling, woodwork,...READ MORE Circa 1850<br>Antique Danish Oil
Circa 1850
Antique Danish Oil
Circa 1850 Antique Danish Oil provides a beautiful hand-rubbed finish while protecting wood against spills and stains. It is recommended for use on all interior wood surfaces - including paneling, woodwork,...READ MORE Circa 1850<br>Antique Danish Oil
Circa 1850
Antique Danish Oil
Circa 1850 Stain'n Varnish is both a wood stain and a varnish finish in one. Its unique gel formulation maintains a consistent blend of stain and varnish throughout the can - so there'n no mixing or...READ MORE Circa 1850<br>Stain'n Varnish
Circa 1850
Stain'n Varnish
Circa 1850 Chair-Loc is a unique product designed to tighten loose joints. Chair-Loc is not a glue. It expands the wood fibres to provide a tight fit. Chair-Loc can be used to fix wobbly chair rungs and table...READ MORE Circa 1850<br>Chair-Loc Wood Sweller
Circa 1850
Chair-Loc Wood Sweller
Circa 1850 Maple Scraper is designed to remove paint and varnish from wood and other surfaces that are easily gouged. The Circa 1850 Maple Scraper is made from a solid block of Canadian Maple cut to a 45°...READ MORE Circa 1850<br>Maple Scraper
Circa 1850
Maple Scraper
Circa 1850 Stripping Gloves are produced from the highest quality latex-rubber. Stringently tested under the harshest conditions, Circa 1850 Stripping Gloves will withstand the solvents present in paint removers,...READ MORE Circa 1850<br>Stripping Gloves
Circa 1850
Stripping Gloves
Circa 1850 Stripping Tool helps to effectively remove paint, varnish and other finishes which have been softened by paint strippers, such as Circa 1850 Furniture Stripper, Circa 1850<br>Stripping Tool
Circa 1850
Stripping Tool
Circa 1850 Finishing Pads are replacements for steel wool. They will not splinter or shred, and are easily rinsed out for repeated usage. Circa 1850 Finishing Pads are ideal for stripping paint, removing rust,...READ MORE Circa 1850 Finishing Pads
Circa 1850 Finishing Pads
Circa 1850 Cheese Cloth is a premium quality cheese cloth that is finely woven (20x12 count) from highly absorbent, lint free, pre-washed 100% cotton.
It is specifically produced for use in the application...READ MORE
Circa 1850<br>Cheese Cloth
Circa 1850
Cheese Cloth
Circa 1850 Staining Essentials is a simple kit with all the items needed to apply both water-based and oil-based stains. Can also be used to apply oils and varnishes.
Kit includes stain applicator (soft...READ MORE
Circa 1850<br>Staining Essentials
Circa 1850
Staining Essentials
Circa 1850 Staining & Mixing Essentials is a larger kit used to mix and apply both water-based and oil-based stains to wood.
Kit includes an empty bottle, measuring syringe, stain applicator (soft...READ MORE
Circa 1850<br>Staining & Mixing Essentials
Circa 1850
Staining & Mixing Essentials
Circa 1850 AQUA Water-Based Varnish is a clear, tough coating that protects and beautifies wood. Its low odour and non-yellowing formula makes it an ideal finish for all interior wood surfaces. Circa 1850 Aqua...READ MORE Circa 1850<br>AQUA Varnish
Circa 1850
AQUA Varnish
Circa 1850 Plastic Resin Glue is a powdered, pre-catalyzed adhesive.Once mixed with water and applied to wood surfaces, it forms a high strength,water-resistant bond that is stronger than wood itself. Circa 1850...READ MORE Circa 1850<br>Plastic Resin Glue
Circa 1850
Plastic Resin Glue
Circa 1850 NU-LUSTRE-27 Brush-On (UV-STABLE) is a thick, high gloss epoxy finish.
It can be applied onto vertical surfaces using a brush - one coat equals up to 27 coats of varnish.
NU-LUSTRE-27 is...READ MORE
Circa 1850<br>NU-LUSTRE-27 Brush-On
Circa 1850
NU-LUSTRE-27 Brush-On
Circa 1850 NU-LUSTRE-55 is a thick, high gloss epoxy finish. One coat of NU-LUSTRE-55 equals up to 55 coats of varnish. It can be applied over newspaper or magazine clippings, photographs, leather, wood, ceramic,...READ MORE Circa 1850<br>NU-LUSTRE-55
Circa 1850
NU-LUSTRE-55
Circa 1850 NU-LUSTRE-57 (UV-STABLE) is a thick, high gloss epoxy finish.
One coat of NU-LUSTRE-57 equals up to 57 coats of varnish.
NU-LUSTRE-57 is UV-Stable, remaining clear when other epoxies will slowly...READ MORE
Circa 1850<br>NU-LUSTRE-57 UV-Resistant
Circa 1850
NU-LUSTRE-57 UV-Resistant
Circa 1850 NU-LUSTRE-66 is a thick, high gloss epoxy finish.
One coat of NU-LUSTRE-66 equals up to 66 coats of varnish.
NU-LUSTRE-66 is HEAT-Stable, remaining clear when other epoxies will haze or deform...READ MORE
Circa 1850<br>NU-LUSTRE-66 Heat-Resistant
Circa 1850
NU-LUSTRE-66 Heat-Resistant
Circa 1850 Furniture Stripper quickly and easily strips off multiple layers of oil, latex and epoxy paint; oil and latex varnish; polyurethane; moisture cure; lacquer and shellac. It does not require any...READ MORE Circa 1850<br>Furniture Stripper
Circa 1850
Furniture Stripper
Circa 1850 Furniture Refinisher is designed to refurbish worn, scratched or cracked finishes on antiques and old furniture, as well as modern lacquered furniture. Circa 1850 Furniture Refinisher works by...READ MORE Circa 1850<br>Furniture Refinisher
Circa 1850
Furniture Refinisher
Circa 1850 Tung Oil is a ready to use finish made with raw tung oil, and does not contain any other oils, resins or varnish. Tung Oil, extracted from the nut of the oriental tung tree, has been used for...READ MORE Circa 1850<br>Tung Oil
Circa 1850
Tung Oil
Circa 1850 Lemon Oil Furniture Treatment brings out the natural luster of wood and replaces natural oils which evaporate from wood through age. It does not contain any wax or silicone. Circa 1850 Lemon Oil...READ MORE Circa 1850<br>Lemon Oil Furniture Treatment
Circa 1850
Lemon Oil Furniture Treatment
Circa 1850 Furniture Cleaner cuts through the dirt and grease that have accumulated over time. It cleans the surface of wax and polish build-up.
Use at least twice a year to bring out the natural beauty of the wood.
Circa 1850<br>Furniture Cleaner
Circa 1850
Furniture Cleaner
Circa 1850 Antique Paste Varnish is a gelled modified polyurethane varnish. It creates a rich patina and provides a true hand-rubbed finish that protects against heat, water and alcohol.
Circa 1850 Antique...READ MORE
Circa 1850 Antique Paste Varnish
Circa 1850 Antique Paste Varnish
Circa 1850 Heavy Body Paint & Varnish Remover quickly and easily strips off multiple layers of oil, latex and epoxy paint; oil and latex varnish; polyurethane; moisture cure; lacquer and shellac. Its gel formula...READ MORE Circa 1850<br>Heavy Body Paint & Varnish Remover
Circa 1850
Heavy Body Paint & Varnish Remover
Circa 1850 Tung'n Teak Oil is a unique blend of tung oil and teak oil. Tung oil, a natural oil extracted from the nut of an oriental tree, has been used for centuries to protect and beautify wood. Teak Oil...READ MORE Circa 1850<br>Tung'n Teak Oil
Circa 1850
Tung'n Teak Oil
Circa 1850 Woodturner's Jelly is a gelled modified polyurethane varnish. It creates a rich patina and provides a true hand-rubbed finish that protects against heat, water and alcohol. Circa 1850...READ MORE Circa 1850<br>Woodturner's Jelly
Circa 1850
Woodturner's Jelly
NEW PACKAGING Circa 1850 DEX Exterior Varnish is a clear, tough coating that protects and beautifies all exterior wood surfaces. Renewable plant oils combined with a unique...READ MORE Circa 1850 DEX<br>Exterior Varnish<br> Marine Grade
Circa 1850 DEX
Exterior Varnish
Marine Grade
Circa 1850 Fast Dry Polyurethane is a clear, tough coating that protects and beautifies wood. It can be recoated in as little as 3 hours and cures to an exceptionally hard finish - similar to those used in...READ MORE Circa 1850 Fast Dry Polyurethane
Circa 1850 Fast Dry Polyurethane
Circa 1850 Soft•Strip is an alternative way to effectively remove paint, varnish, shellac, lacquer and polyurethane from all your fine furniture, woodwork and metal. With its pleasant odour, Circa 1850...READ MORE Circa 1850<br>Soft•Strip
Circa 1850
Soft•Strip
Circa 1850 Bare Floor is formulated to clean wood, vinyl and laminate floors.It quickly and easily removes dirt and grime, shoe marks and stains.Circa 1850 Bare Floor is an environmentally safe alternative to...READ MORE Circa 1850<br>Bare Floor
Circa 1850
Bare Floor
Circa 1850 Bare Metal quickly removes rust, oxide, lime deposits,calcium from all metal surfaces. It cleans the surface of grease and oil and does not leave any residue. Circa 1850 Bare Metal isan...READ MORE Circa 1850<br>Bare Metal
Circa 1850
Bare Metal
Circa 1850 Bare Concrete is formulated to clean and prime concrete surfaces prior to painting.It quickly and easily dissolves white efflorescent salts, rust stains, and most oil and grease spots.It slightly...READ MORE Circa 1850<br>Bare Concrete
Circa 1850
Bare Concrete
Circa 1850 Bio DeGluer is an environmentally safe alternative to harsh chemicals,strong acids and caustics. Removes old, hardened adhesives and mastics from underlinoleum, tile and wood. Non-flammable. No...READ MORE Circa 1850<br>Bio DeGluer
Circa 1850
Bio DeGluer
Circa 1850 Stripping Kit for DUMMIES contains all the items that you need to successfully complete your stripping project. Each kit contains:
Circa 1850 Furniture Stripper - 1L size
Circa 1850...READ MORE
Circa 1850<br>Stripping Kit for Dummies
Circa 1850
Stripping Kit for Dummies
Circa 1850 Raw Tung Oil contains only raw tung oil, and does not contain any solvents or other additives. Tung Oil, extracted from the nut of the oriental tung tree, has been used for centuries to protect and...READ MORE Circa 1850<br>Raw Tung Oil
Circa 1850
Raw Tung Oil
Circa 1850 Raw Linseed Oil contains only raw linseed oil, and does not contain any solvents or other additives. Linssed Oil, pressed from the seed of the flax plant, has been used for centuries to protect and...READ MORE Circa 1850<br>Raw Linseed Oil
Circa 1850
Raw Linseed Oil
Circa 1850 Double Boiled Linseed Oil contains linseed oil that has been gently boiled twice. It does not contain any solvents. Linseed Oil, pressed from the seed of the flax plant has been used for centuries to...READ MORE Circa 1850<br>Double Boiled Linseed Oil
Circa 1850
Double Boiled Linseed Oil
Circa 1850 Marine Grade Antique Paste Varnish is a gelled modified polyurethane varnish. It creates a rich patina and provides a true hand-rubbed finish that protects against heat, water and alcohol.
Circa...READ MORE
Circa 1850 <br>Marine Grade<br> Antique Paste Varnish
Circa 1850
Marine Grade
Antique Paste Varnish
Circa 1850 Marine Grade Paint & Varnish Remover lifts off old paint, varnish, shellac, or urethane - even multiple coats. It will not raise the wood grain or dissolve glue joints. Gel formula clings to...READ MORE Circa 1850<br>Marine Grade<br> Paint & Varnish Remover
Circa 1850
Marine Grade
Paint & Varnish Remover
NEW PACKAGING

Circa 1850 DEX Outdoor Oil - (formerly Marine Grade Tung'n Teak Oil) is comprised of natural plant oils (tung oil, orange oil, pine oil) and a...READ MORE
Circa 1850 DEX<br>Outdoor Oil<br>(Marine Grade Tung'n Teak Oil)
Circa 1850 DEX
Outdoor Oil
(Marine Grade Tung'n Teak Oil)
Circa 1850 Marine Grade Antique Danish Oil is a blend of oil and varnish provides a beautiful hand-rubbed finish. Protects against spills and stains. Excellent for furniture, paneling, cabinets and floors....READ MORE Circa 1850 <br>Marine Grade<br> Antique Oil
Circa 1850
Marine Grade
Antique Oil
Circa 1850 Super DeGooper quickly removes glues, stickers, inks, tar, lipstick, polish, gum, dried latex paint and much, much more. For use on plastic,wood, metal, glass, vinyl, brick, fiberglass, and most fabrics. Circa 1850<br>Super DeGooper
Circa 1850
Super DeGooper
Circa 1850 Anti-Grafitti is strong enough to remove most types of graffiti. It is safe enough to use on a wide range of surfaces.
Circa 1850 Anti-Grafitti gel formula clings to vertical surfaces.
Circa 1850<br>Anti-Grafitti
Circa 1850
Anti-Grafitti
Circa 1850 Liquid Sander is formulated to replace sandpaper. It is an ideal product to dull and soften painted and varnished surfaces before refinishing.
Circa 1850 Liquid Sander improves the adhesion of the new finish.
Circa 1850<br>Liquid Sander
Circa 1850
Liquid Sander
Circa 1850 Wood Bleach is a powerful two-component bleach for wood. It is formulated to remove the natural colour from bare wood, lighten the colour of stained wood, and remove the greying effect of wood that has...READ MORE Circa 1850<br>Wood Bleach
Circa 1850
Wood Bleach
Circa 1850 Pure Turpentine contains pure gum turpentine from pine trees. It thins oil-based paints and varnishes and naturally cleans tools and brushes. Circa 1850<br>Pure Turpentine
Circa 1850
Pure Turpentine